Posted by: Admin | January 10, 2013

My Dream Wedding now at Gurney Paragon Penang

My Dream Wedding now opens in Penang Gurney Paragon Shopping Mall. See below for My Dream Wedding Penang full contact address.

My Dream Wedding first outlet in Malaysia is located in Damansara Perdana in Petaling Jaya –  One of the bridal house exhibitors at the 6th KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2014 from 23-25 May 2014 at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre.

Advertisement : 15th KLPJ Wedding Fair 2017 (APRIL 2017)

15th KLPJ Wedding Fair 2017 (APRIL 2017)
Date: 28, 29 & 30 April 2017 (Friday, Saturday & Sunday)
Time: 11am to 9pm (Free Admission)
Venue: Hall 1, 2 & 3, Mid Valley Exhibition Centre, KL (All the halls)
No. of Booths: 300 Booths
Expected Visitors: 50,000 Visitors
Exhibitors: KL-PJ Top 50 Local Bridal Houses, Hotels, Restaurants, Wedding Services
Organiser: KLPJ Events Sdn Bhd
Booth Booking: Mr Alvin (012-2837386)
Website: http://www.klpj.com.my

mid valley wedding fair 2017, klpj wedding fair 2017, wedding fair kl 2017, tce wedding expo 2017, tce wedding expo, tce, pameran pengantin 2017

End of Advertisement

My Dream Wedding House is the sister company of Monalisa Bridal Salon & France Bridal Salon from Hong Kong. Both 2 outlets in Petaling Jaya and Penang provide pre-wedding packages from local to overseas – Hong Kong, Paris, Venice, Japan, etc.

My Dream Wedding Penang 6

My Dream Wedding (Penang)
Gurney Paragon
163D-3-34 Persiaran Gurney,
10250 Penang
Tel : (604) 228 4118

Opening Hours
Mondays – Saturdays : 11am to 8pm
Sundays and Public Holidays : 11am to 6pm

MyDream Wedding (Damansara Perdana)
Unit B-1-01, Neo Damansara,
Jalan PJU 8/1, Bandar Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel       : (60) 3 7726 0998

Opening Hours
Tuesdays – Saturdays : 11am to 8pm
Sundays and Public Holidays : 11am to 6pm
Closed on Mondays

For more My Dream Wedding Pre-Wedding Photoshoot, log on to www.klpj.com.my

My Dream Wedding Penang 5 My Dream Wedding Penang 1 My Dream Wedding Penang 2 My Dream Wedding Penang 3 My Dream Wedding Penang 4

For more My Dream Wedding Pre-Wedding Photoshoot, log on to www.klpj.com.my


Responses

  1. Hi, i would like to know about the local prewedding photoshoot and oversea photoshoot package that you provide. We are still considering about where to go for overseas phototshoot. These are some of the places that we like. Paris, Taiwan, Korea and Bali. Our wedding date is on 27 Dec 2015. Hope to hear from you all soon.

    Best Regards,
    Christie


Leave a Reply

Categories

