Posted by: Admin | December 28, 2010

KL PJ Wedding Fair 2011 – My Dream Wedding, Damansara Perdana

My Dream Wedding, located at Damansara Perdana, Petaling Jaya – One of the bridal house exhibitors at the 6th KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2014 from 23-25 May 2014 at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre.

Advertisement : 12th KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2016 (May 2016)

12th KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2016 (May 2016)
Date : 20, 21 & 22 May 2016 (Friday, Saturday & Sunday)
Time : 11am to 10pm (Free Admission)
Venue : Hall 1, 2 & 3, Mid Valley Exhibition Centre, KL (All the halls)
No. of Booths : 300 Booths
Expected Visitors : 67,000 Visitors
Exhibitors : KL-PJ Top 50 Local Bridal Houses, Hotels, Restaurants & Wedding Services
Organiser : KLPJ Events Sdn Bhd
Website : http://www.klpj.com.my

KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2016 (May), Mid Valley Exhibition Centre, KL, Wedding Expo, tce, bridal fair, wedding package, kuala lumpur, malaysia, pameran pengantin

End of Advertisement

My Dream Wedding House is the sister company of Monalisa Bridal Salon & France Bridal Salon from Hong Kong. The branch in PJ provides pre-wedding packages from local to overseas – Hong Kong, Paris, Venice, Japan, etc.

MyDream Wedding
Unit B-1-01, Neo Damansara,
Jalan PJU 8/1, Bandar Damansara Perdana,
47820 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel       : (60) 3 7726 0998

My Dream Wedding Bridal House Latest Pre-Wedding Collection 2011

3rd KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 – My Dream Wedding, Damansara Perdana Collection

3rd KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 – My Dream Wedding, Damansara Perdana Collection

3rd KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 – My Dream Wedding, Damansara Perdana Collection

3rd KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 – My Dream Wedding, Damansara Perdana Collection

3rd KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 – My Dream Wedding, Damansara Perdana Collection

For more My Dream Wedding collection, please go to www.klpj.com.my
Go to Exhibitors – KL-PJ Top 30 Bridal Houses

Best viewed with screen resolution 1280 x 1024 and above.
Go to Desktop – Properties – Setting or Display


Responses

  1. pls call me back…. my phone no : 012 278 0544 Thx…

  2. Hi Cindy, Thank you for your interest in My Dream Wedding. We’re the KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 organiser. Please visit My Dream Wedding at 3rd KL-PJ Wedding Fair 2011 from 20-22 May 2011 at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre for more promotion!!!

  3. Is there any wedding fair next year?what is the latest promotion?


Leave a Reply

Categories

